Saturday, 30 April 2016

Grooming of thoughts is ...




Wednesday, 27 April 2016

SUCCESS comes to ...




Sunday, 24 April 2016

Selling Skills - Success Story - HDFC Bank Ltd. Mumbai. Maharashtra. India




Saturday, 23 April 2016

Take care of your parents...






Friday, 22 April 2016

Selling Skills - Group Photo - HDFC Bank Ltd. Mumbai. Maharashtra. India


Thursday, 21 April 2016

Selling Skills - HDFC Bank Ltd. Mumbai. Maharashtra. India













Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Work is not about....




Sunday, 17 April 2016

Salaried Entrepreneur - Success Story - House of Hiranandani, Powai. Mumbai. Maharashtra. India


Saturday, 16 April 2016

Be emotionally involved in...




Friday, 15 April 2016

Salaried Entrepreneur - Group Photo - House of Hiranandani, Powai. Mumbai. Maharashtra. India


Thursday, 14 April 2016

Salaried Entrepreneur - House of Hiranandani - 19th March, 2016. Hiranandani Office, Powai. Mumbai, Maharashtra. India











Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Chase your Dream with ...




Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Success Story - Decision Making, HDFC bank Ltd. 16th March 2016. Hotel Vits, Andheri (east). Mumbai. Maharashtra. India



Monday, 11 April 2016

Decision Making - HDFC Bank Ltd. 16th March 2016, Hotel Vits, Mumbai. Maharashtra. India











Sunday, 10 April 2016

Group Photo - Decision Making, HDFC bank Ltd. 16th March 2016. Hotel Vits, Andheri (east). Mumbai. Maharashtra. India


Saturday, 9 April 2016

Inspire people or ...





Wednesday, 6 April 2016

I am responsible for what I say...





Saturday, 2 April 2016

The distance between you and your SUCCESS ...